PTO Board Members 2022-2023

PTO Board Members 2022-2023
Posted on 05/10/2022
PTO Image

President-Britney Zapata

Vice President-Karina DeLeon

Treasurer-Niccole Demke and Emily Truman

Secretary-Allison Cyr

Hospitality Committee-Evelyn Ortega and Alondra Urquiza 

Fundraising Committee-Dayana Uribe and Jenna Sanchez

Communications-Brenda Barajas

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.   Login